Tallent Title Group, Inc. Logo
...providing the best
title service available...
Personnel Job Title E-mail
Alice Davis Policy & Commitment Processor alice@tallenttg.com
Brandi N. Day Policy Processor/Closing Agent brandi@tallenttg.com
Bridgette Wiles Policy & Commitment Processor bridgette@tallenttg.com
Carolyn C. Tallent Senior Vice President carol@tallenttg.com
Catherine Crisp Escrow Officer catherine@tallenttg.com
Christy Hamdi Escrow Processor christy@tallenttg.com
Juanita K. Lang Closing & Doc. Analyst/Processor juanita@tallenttg.com
Kenny Searcy Escrow Assistant kenny@tallenttg.com
Linda Cox Excrow Officer lindac@tallenttg.com
M Scott Tallent President/Office Manager
scott@tallenttg.com
Michelle Jones Receptionist/Data Entry michelle@tallenttg.com
Roberta Fox Escrow Assistant roberta@tallenttg.com
Robin Carmichael Escrow Officer robin@tallenttg.com
Tad Kincaid Escrow Officer tad@tallenttg.com
Valerie C. French Bookkeeper valerie@tallenttg.com
Whitney Tallent Wilson Secretary/Treasurer/Office Manager whitney@tallenttg.com

Tallent Title Group, Inc. Staff
North: 3248 Tazewell Pike, Knoxville, TN 37918 | Phone: 865-357-7717 | Fax: 865-357-7716
West: 120 Suburban Rd, Suite 102, Knoxville, TN 37923 | Phone: 865-851-7574 | Fax: 865-851-7438
Contact Us | Legal Notice |